Who am I and why am I here ?

Wow, my first post! I have no idea how all of this works.

Well, I suppose I can start by introducing myself. My name is Jasmin Bonilla and I am 22 years old. I’ve decided to start this blog for various reasons. First of all, I’ve reached a point in my life were I don’t know what tomorrow will look like and quite honestly it terrifies me. I am currently in the process of transitioning from the military to civilian life and I am not sure who I am or what I want to do next. Perhaps writing everything down could prevent me from going insane.

Other than being completely clueless about my future there are somethings I do know about myself. I’ve always enjoyed writing even though I’ve never been the best at it. I love nature, photography, and reading as well as working out and running. Lastly, I am very fond of ice cream. Blue Bell, Ben & Jerry’s, Cold Stone, Baskin Robbins, you name it, I love it all!

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

